

Historic PDMP Data

PDMP data was transferred to the Missouri PDMP from the St. Louis County PDMP beginning on 12/13/2023. Participating jurisdictions were notified of the authorization requirements on 09/20/2023 and were allowed until 01/19/2024 to complete the process with St. Louis County. The following jurisdictions have **2 years** of data available in the Missouri PDMP:

Audrain County	Franklin County	Perry County
Barry County	Gasconade County	Pettis County
Bates County	Grundy County	Phelps County
Benton County	Henry County	Pike County
Bollinger County	Hickory County	Polk County
Boone County	Howard County	Reynolds County
Butler County	Jackson County	Ripley County
Cape Girardeau County	Jasper County	Saline County
Carroll County	Jefferson County	Scott County
Carter County	Johnson County	St. Charles County
City of Camdenton	Kansas City	St. François County
City of Joplin	Lincoln County	St. Louis County
City of Osage Beach	Livingston County	Ste. Genevieve County
City of Springfield	Madison County	Stoddard County
City of St. Joseph	McDonald County	Stone County
City of St. Louis	Miller County	Taney County
Clay County	Mississippi County	Vernon County
Cole County	Montgomery County	Warren County
Cooper County	New Madrid County	Washington County
Dent County	Newton County	Wayne County
Dunklin County	Pemiscot County	

The Missouri PDMP will have **no PDMP data prior to 12/13/23** for the following counties that participated in the St. Louis County PDMP:

Andrew County Greene County* Lafayette County
Cass County Harrison County Osage County
Crawford County Iron County

^{*}Data for the City of Springfield is available.